BMK Glycidate CAS: 5413-05-8

purosincorte

Don't buy from me
Language
🇪🇸
Reaction score
I am a newbie in this world, I bought bmk glycidate from a Chinese because he told me that it was very easy to convert it into A-oil but it was not like that. I would like to ask if it would be possible to convert to A-oil in order to make speed paste. is bmk glycidate the same as p2np? Would the AL/HG synthesys method work for me? Greetings and thanks!

WillD

Expert
Reaction score
Have a photo? It's not like p2np, like P2P (BMK), but it can use for AL/HG syn. The compound should be hydrolyzed from glycidate in BMK with acid (HCl aq. perfect fit). For 1 kg BMK Gly need 3L conc. aq. HCl acid. abt. Next, when heated glycidate with acid, hydrolysis occurs, oil BMK is released (A-oil)

Last edited by a moderator:

JIW_LWB

Don't buy from me
Reaction score
Dear mister Dampier,

Does this same ratio counts for pmk gly? So 1kg pmk gly 3L acid 37%?

Thanks 🙏🏻

purosincorte

Don't buy from me
Language
🇪🇸
Reaction score
What is the difference between p2p and p2pn? Would it be easy to convert bmk glycidate into A-oil? A-oil I mean what they sell on the darknet that you only have to add sulfuric acid and methanol and it forms the speed paste. Thanks for the help.

WillD

Expert
Reaction score
p2p oil, it is easier to synthesize methamphetamine. p2np - solid crystals, one reaction to amphetamine (mainly)
Very easy, if you have HCl aq. 15% and more.
Sulfuric acid, not the best reagent for conversion

Last edited by a moderator:

purosincorte

Don't buy from me
Language
🇪🇸
Reaction score
Hey brother, thanks for answering. I have no photo but the BMK that I speak to you is a powder. What would I need to make it the A-Oil they sell in the Dark Markets? You can tell me how much Quantities Quantities And And what instruments would you need? Greetings!

WillD

Expert
Reaction score
For the first step you need concentrated aqueous hydrochloric acid, approximately 3 liters per 1 kg powder