• Bem-vindo à seção Brasil do fórum. Lembre-se de que postar contatos (jabber, telegram, signal e outros) resultará em banimento permanente! Se você decidir comprar ou vender algo sem usar o escrow e perder dinheiro, não poderemos ajudá-lo.

Maceió Let's put a team together

brazilian_dude

Don't buy from me
Resident
Reaction score
Guys, let's set up a team to manufacture drugs and market them. Let's create a private discussion group here on the site. Call me pv

Antonio Montana

Don't buy from me
Resident
Language
🇧🇷
Reaction score
kkkkkkk you're talking as if it's very simple and easy, do you already have some knowledge?

brazilian_dude

Don't buy from me
Resident
Reaction score
I've been a manager at a boca de fumo and almost got into international drug trafficking. When it comes to producing drugs, there's no difficulty, as the site explains how to make the synthesis. There are also suppliers. What's missing is organization and a team to plan and carry out the action.

Antonio Montana

Don't buy from me
Resident
Language
🇧🇷
Reaction score
bro, i don't have any experience in trafficking or anything like that. but i am willing and eager to get into this life. are you planning this with someone or are you alone? how do you want to set up the team and how will we communicate? do you think you can do all this here or are you thinking of getting the guys together?

brazilian_dude

Don't buy from me
Resident
Reaction score
Put together a team of Brazilians. In this business, you only move forward when you are organized, because each member is essential, regardless of their role. The idea is to manufacture to sell to the PCC, CV and smaller organizations of street vendors. I used to have contacts in factions, but after the B.O. I went through, I lost contact. However, it's not that difficult to get to them. Unfortunately, as far as I can see, the BR's don't show up much here. But if we could recruit more people, we could create a group to discuss all the planning.